Upcoming Event - [ Video of Virtual Workshop (Webinar) on the occassion of National Fire Safety Week : held on April 20, 2021]

Board of Governors for the Session (2018-2021)

Shri R N Rajpoot
Chairman (SQF)
304/2-B, Rly. Officers' Flats,
Chelmsford Road, New Delhi-110055
Tel : (O) 23387084; (R) 23363880
(M) 9560697010
E-mail:errajput@yahoo.co.in; errajput@rediffmail.com
Shri Dinesh Kumar (F-110462-0)
Chairman (IEI-DSC)
533 Pocket E
Mayur Vihar Phase-II
Delhi -110091
Mob: 9810718565
Email: dineshkumar.cpwd@gmail.com
Shri Praveen Kumar Singh (M-136511-2)
Director (SQF)
Bhagwat Technologies & Energy Conservation P Ltd
5,Millenium Business Centre,
34 Corner Market, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi-110017
Mob: 9783694136/8588865496
Email: praveen8771@gmail.com